Carina Challenge Winners!

And the winners are …

In no particular order congratulations to : Clint Hodgart, Greg Bock, Dave Manning, Nova Edgecombe & Rohan Hinton! You’ve won a $100 store credit voucher each!

Also special mentions must go to these outstanding entries also : Anthea Wills, Chi Chan, Damien Finlayson, Dane Jago, Diego Colonnello, Jessica Carlisle, John Mclennan, Laurence Pap, Malcolm Barker, Matt Watson, Neil Johnston, Paul Milvain, Rod @ Jerra, Simon Johnson & Tony L’Hotellier

The Complete Carina Submission Gallery :

One thought on “Carina Challenge Winners!

  1. victor demczuk says:

    Very inspirational competition! As a newbie I felt pleased that I could enter, yet aware of the high standard needed.
    A request for next year’s competition – that you increase the file size allowed and consider allowing animations. Static images are “so last century”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *